Upgrade?

I haven’t bought a pair of jeans for almost a year now. I realised that as I was dressing up for work this morning. My newest pair of running shoes was bought in November last year. My most recent purchases include a tri suit, swimming trunks, and goggles. I need to buy a new pair of compression socks, pull bouy, and swimming hand paddles.

photo taken from http://www.instagram24.com/mrivamonte

photo taken from http://www.instagram24.com/mrivamonte

Since I started training and joining triathlons, my priorities and spending changed.  I bought my first bike and a bike trainer in October. I bought another one in February. Team mates constantly talk about upgrading their bikes (they have a bad case of upgraditis). I believe I don’t have upgraditis as I don’t go to bike shops every week. I only go to my neighboring bike shop to have my bike washed and tuned whenever there is an upcoming race.

Yes, I do want to upgrade some parts. I want a nice pair of carbon wheel set. I need to have my torn bar tape changed. I also want a bike computer and a new hydration bottle. There are a lot of things I want and need for my bike but I just don’t have the funds for them yet.

What if I have a chance to get those bike upgrades (or maybe even my 3rd bike) and upgrades in my gear while taking my favorite nutritional supplement – Enervon Activ?

Enervon Activ has been my nutritional supplement since I started running and until now that I am training for triathlons. Why? Because it has powerful energy boosters – B-complex, Ginseng, and Royal Jelly. Energy boosters are necessary to keep you going especially if you train early in the morning then go to work or if you train after office. It also contains immunity strengtheners – Vitamins A, C, E and Zinc as well as Mineral SIUM 5X formula (a combination of Calcium, Iron, Magnesium, Phosphorus, Potassium) that improves Muscle Control. It is one nutritional supplement packed with stuff designed to release the Mamaw in you.

WGYB Poster

With the Enervon Activ We Got Your Bike Promo, It is actually possible to get the upgrades you need or want and increasing your chances to get them while improving your performance with Enervon Activ. You just need to buy Enervon Activ and get a chance to get that upgrade you want. The more you buy, the better the chances of getting that upgrade and more improvement in your perfomance is assured with the benefits you get from Enervon Activ.

Joining the promo is done in 4 easy steps.

STEP 1:

Step 1 You need to buy 10 pieces of Enervon Activ on a single receipt from any of the following participating stores: Mercury Drug, Watsons, South Star Drug, Rose Pharmacy, St Joseph Drugstore, HB1, Metro Gaisano, Puregold, Robinsons Supermarket, Rustan’s, SaveMore, Shopwise, SM, 7Eleven, FamilyMart and all participating supermarkets and drugstores.

STEP 2:

Step 2 Take a clear photo or scanned copy of the Official Receipt (OR) of your purchase.

STEP 3:

Step 3 Email the photo or scanned copy of the OR together with the following details:

  • Complete Name
  • Address
  • Contact Number
  • Birthdate
  • Gender
  • Civil Status

to enervonactiv@activehealth.com.ph.

STEP 4:

Step 4Wait for the email confirmation of receipt entry within 48 hours which will serve as your proof of raffle entry. For those who will buy more than ten, no need to get separate receipts for your purchase as the number of entries will be based on the number purchased in your receipt. So if you are buying a year’s supply of Enervon Activ (365 capsules) you will get 36 raffle entries in one receipt.

Why join? Not only will Enervon Activ upgrade your game physically, the promo will provide you with the upgrades you need to Exceed Yourself. Look at the prizes!

Prizes1 Prizes2

If those prizes don’t convince you, I don’t know what will. For me, its more of getting the benefits from Enervon Activ and thinking hey I also have that chance for an upgrade. Check http://www.unilabactivhealth.com for some training videos to help release the mamaw in you and http://www.unilabactivehealth.com/promos/wegotyourbike for more details on the promo.

About Kit Atienza

A researcher/runner/triathlete/cancer survivor who found himself in the world of development work. He enjoys, reflects, and rants about things while doing his job, improving his personal record in running distances, and training for the IronMan in 2016.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

