7th Marathon

Here’s where i’ll be running on Sunday

So this coming Sunday (28 October) I will be running my 7th marathon. This is going to be my 2nd for the year. This is not going to be a competitive race for me. The goal is to finish in less than 5 hours and of course to look great in photos.

Me, not competitive? Of course I can do that. I am running with friends who will try and beat the 5-hour cut-off in Macau. This marathon is in preparation for the 2 December Macau Marathon more than anything else. I am considering it as one of the long runs.

Until now I have not decided on what to wear this weekend. I am thinking of wearing the new HOB shirt as I am planning of wearing that as well in Macau. I just wish I have a pair of yellow shoes to match that shirt. 😀

About Kit Atienza

A researcher/runner/triathlete/cancer survivor who found himself in the world of development work. He enjoys, reflects, and rants about things while doing his job, improving his personal record in running distances, and training for the IronMan in 2016.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

